Committees & Chairs

 

IAEAPE has several standing committees and ad hoc committees as needed.  Ad hoc committees are convened at the Board's request to work on non-recurrent issues.

The current committees, their chair people and members are:

 

Board of Directors

Orlando Gonzalez – President: orlando@miami.edu

Brenda Wilson – President-Elect: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Karen Brouhard –  Treasurer: karensb@bu.edu

Shelly Christy – Secretary: sbchrist@asu.edu

Conference Committee - Entertainment/Logistics

Orlando Gonzalez (Chair): orlando@miami.edu

Karen Brouhard: karensb@bu.edu

Lib Edwards: ledwards@wfubmc.edu

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Conference Committee - Programming

Ann Bassoni (Chair): ann.bassoni@uky.edu

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Neil McGillicuddy: nm23@buffalo.edu

Orlando Gonzalez: orlando@miami.edu

Education Committee

Clevevoya Jordan (Chair): cdjordan@emory.edu

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Scott Embley: semble@lsuhsc.edu

Gary Alger: gary.alger@uconn.edu

Ada Robinson-Perez: arobins@binghamton.edu

Elections Committee

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

Membership Committee

Tom Waldecker (Co-Chair): tomwal@umich.edu

Sherry Ray Boeger (Co-Chair): sherry.boeger@wisc.edu

Donna Buehler: donna.buehler@stonybrook.edu

Deborah Hard: dahard@buffalo.edu

James Kendall: james.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: cdjordan@emory.edu

Ada Robinson-Perez: arobins@binghamton.edu

Pilar Tamburrino: ptamburrino@miami.edu

Shelly Christy: sbchrist@asu.edu

Kathleen Clapp: kclapp@unm.edu

Scholarship Committee

Colleen Stanley (Co-Chair): colleen.stanley@stonybrook.edu

Eileen Fenrich (Co-Chair): fenriche@georgetown.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

Karen Brouhard: karensb@bu.edu

Vendor / Exhibitor Commitee

Paulette Erickson England (Chair): paulette.ericksonengland@colorado.edu

Karen Brouhard: karensb@bu.edu

Nichole Capitanio: captain@ccf.org

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Website Communications Committee

Kate Thieda (Chair): kate.thieda@duke.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: cdjordan@emory.edu

Jonathon Novello: Jonathon.Novello@ht.msu.edu

Hans Hoerchelman (Webmaster): admin@460design.net