Committees & Chairs

 

IAEAPE has several standing committees and ad hoc committees as needed.  Ad hoc committees are convened at the Board's request to work on non-recurrent issues.

The current committees, their chair people and members are:

 

Conference Committee - Entertainment/Logistics

Brenda Wilson: blw2c@virginia.edu

Mark Berg: msberg@mdanderson.org

 

Conference Committee - Programming

Mar​k Berg: msberg@mdanderson.org

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Neil McGillicuddy: nm23@buffalo.edu

Dale Rampell: drampell@verizon.net

Orlando Gonzalez: orlando@miami.edu - computer assistance

Rhonda Henry: rhonda.henry@uky.edu - graphics assistance

 

Education Committee

Clevevoya Jordan (Chair): clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Scott Embley: semble@lsuhsc.edu 

 

Elections Committee

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

 

List Serve Committee

Orlando Gozalez (Chair): orlando@miami.edu

Jonathon Novello: novelloj@msu.edu

 

Membership Committee

Tom Waldecker (Co-Chair): tomwal@umich.edu

Donna Buehler: donna.buehler@stonybrook.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

James Kendall: james.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Laurie Kovens: laurie.kovens@duke.edu  

Tami Long: tlong@uab.edu

 

Scholarship Committee

Eileen Fenrich (Co-Chair): fenriche@georgetown.edu 

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.umd.edu

Karie Wolfson: kwolfson@illinois.edu

Tami Long: tlong@uab.edu

Rosario Zavala: r.zavala@miami.edu

 

Vendor / Exhibitor Committee

Karen Brouhard (Chair): karensb@bu.edu

Nichole Capitanio: nichole.capitanio@duke.edu

Monique Thornton: monique.thornton@vidathealth.com

 

Website Communications Committee

Clevevoya Jordan (Co-Chair):  clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

Jonathon Novello (Co-Chair):  novelloj@msu.edu

Hans Hoerchelman (Webmaster): admin@460design.net

Morris Mosley: mmosley@illinois.edu

Rhonda Henry: rhonda.henry@uky.edu